A CAREGIVER THAT CARES I am a year old pound foot common sense healthy (exercise sprint -weekly) non-smoker clean inquisitive personable never arrested drug free responsible parochial schooled retired union carpenter former landlord investor with reliable transportation yrs. hospital experience (E.R. O.R. I.C.U) and yrs. caregiver experience (Alzheimer s Dementia Male Female Quad Paraplegic M.S...
11-Jul-2018Kearns, UT(10 miles)Child Care Services
Looking for some to help watch children. Ages amp . The older children are in school and the youngest will be in preschool days a week for hours. Need some to take and pick them up from school and watch them until we get home from work. We work Monday through Friday and you will have your weekends free. We will have food TV Dishnet work Internet and games. Willing to help with room and board if...
11-Jul-2018Midvale, UT(11 miles)Child Care Services
Hello I am a yr old strong LDS lady. Currently looking to provide care in the Payson Eagle Mount American Fork or Alpine and Mapleton area. Possible live in hr care if needed but will take as little as part time hours.I am relocating to UT soon and bring with me strong professional skills in care giving MAR Med charting. Recent Red Cross CPR updated and back round check info. Also had Professio...
11-Jul-2018Draper, UT(11 miles)Child Care Services
- Basic EMT trained - Former special needs bus driver - Mature mother of teens and somethings w infant - Unlicensed for now small group size more individualized attion - Home prepared for safety - Vicinity of intersection of Bangerter Parkway and Highland Drive S. Draper . mile from Fwy - Competitive ratesI want to provide your children loving care and concern while you re at work. Nutritious m...
My name is Mary I m married to a wonderful man we both just got a contract that requires too much of our time we are looking for a nanny for our years old daughter kindly me we shall treat you very well. Thanks Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
My name is Mary I m married to a wonderful man we both just got a contract that requires too much of our time we are looking for a nanny to sit our years old daughter kindly me we shall treat you very well. Thank you Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Will babysit in my home Mon thru Fri am- pm years experience I have a year old daughter and a son who is I just moved to lake city pa so looking to babysit my home Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
11-Jul-2018Draper, UT(11 miles)Child Care Services
I am looking for a CNA to come in my home to take care of my deaf blind son PRN. He is total care an amazing boy who will touch your heart. He is but the size of a year old. I would train you and go over every thing my son would need.. It would include some over nights as well. If you are intrested please sent me your resume and a little bit about you. Sent it to my email at...tracyburrows(at)T...
Providing a personal touch to caring your aging parents or grandparents. Above the Rest Elder Care does just that. More personalized on care. Services include but not limited to Light housekeeping (laundry wash dry and fold dishes vacuuming dusting bed making general clean up and in the summer time may include light yard work. Meal prep-whether daily or weekly. Grocery shopping errands and Dr s...
11-Jul-2018Murray, UT(15 miles)Child Care Services
Hello my name is Corri. I ve lived in Murray since August of . In this time I ve cared for many children most of whom have become like my family. I have children of my own all of which are elementary school age. Currently I have children I am carrying for of which are in school the other are both girls ages amp . I ve worked in childcare centers for about years prior to staying at home. Being h...
I am a licensed home childcare provider with pediatric first aid CPR certificate. Hours days a week AM to PM flexible with the time and your schedule Full-time Part-time in West Jordan Area. Care during weekends. Affordable care rates (weekly rates hourly rates). Ages of children served are from to years old. Nutritious meals are provided and served (we are part of the food program). safe envir...
Magical Preschool Daycare OPEN A.M. to P.M Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri (. Closed Sat Sun) except in winter season open on appointment basis Preschool teaching days ( TUES WED THURS) A.M. to P.M. All meals included with price. State licensed for children Please call for more info -- Julie Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
11-Jul-2018Draper, UT(11 miles)Child Care Services
I am an experienced Caregiver I have d Caregiving for years as an employee and several years for family members. I enjoy working with the elderly and making their days brighter. . My skills are but not limited to Assistance with Activities of Daily Living (ADLs) such as bathing shaving dressing meal preparation light housekeeping laundry run errands accompany to (doctors hair dresser etc.) medi...
I am a loving grandmother and mother of with years of personal and professional childcare experience. Childcare is offered from a.m. to p.m. Monday thru Friday Exded hours will be offered for a additional price. I charge daily. Please contact Evelyn at () - Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hola mi nombre Es Jeanette y soy ra. Si necesita ayuda con el cuidado de sus ninos yo Le puedo ayudar. Me encantan Los ninos y go mucha experiencia . Si esta interesado favor de contactarme para mas informacion. Muchas gracias Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hi I m Gladys. I m looking for a babysitting Nanny job. I have more than years of experience and references. Please feel free to contact me for more information via ph at --.Thank you Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
We are looking for a senior couple or indiviual to care for. We have experience with senior care with patients that have a home health nurse or aid. I will cook clean and drive your special person to appointments and other places they may need to go. We will love your loved during the final years of there lives and care for there needs as we would for a member of our own family. Serious caller ...
$125

Childcare

I have full time spots available. $125 week ages 8 weeks-5 years Monday-Friday 7am-5:30 pm in my safe smoke free Taylorsville home. My adult daughter is her watching the kids with me so there are always two adults with the children. We are both CPR/First Aid certified. Excellent references avail. Upon request if interested in setting up a time to meet or for more info text Holly at 801-928-6914...
Hi My name is Abby. I have been doing in home child care for years and was a live in nanny for . So tons of expericence I have daughters of my own yrs and months. I have a few full time spots open for year or older located in West Valley close to -. My hours are am to pm rates are - per day. I also have multiple chid and prepay discounts. Please call or Text if you have any questions. Photos an...
Are you looking for a hst hard working person without LIC am the person for the job.I ove childrent dogs cats you name them.Am also a mother of that don t mean i don t need a job thank you. conact Shana at -- in atl Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Post Ad